TxDOT US 380 Proposals
TxDOT has released proposals for potential new alignments of US 380 and/or route bypasses to US 380. Want to take action? Here's how...


Learn more. To read an overview of the issue, see p. 7-11 in the September 2018 issue of Stonebridge Ranch News. To view the PowerPoint presentation shared at SRCA informational sessions, click here to download.

Sign the petition. Sign the petition saying "No" to bypass options which will connect to US 380 at Stonebridge Drive or Ridge Road--and "Yes" to a west-of-Custer Road bypass option. 

Share with your neighbors. To see/share the handout provided at SRCA informational sessions, click here to download. If you would like to collect signatures for the "NO to WIDENING 380, YES to 380 Regional Transportation Bypass" petition, click here to download the form and reprint.

Connect via social media. To connect via Facebook with other residents who are concerned about this issue, click here.

Show public support. If you would like to show your support in person at important local meetings, mark your calendar with these dates.

Thursday, Oct. 4 from 6 to 8 p.m. TxDOT will present their revised routes for discussion. The meeting will be held in an open house format with a formal presentation beginning at 7 p.m. (The same info will be presented on Oct. 9 at Collin College--see details below.) Independence High School, 10555 Independence Pkwy, Frisco

Tuesday, Oct. 9 from 6 to 8 p.m.  TxDOT will present their revised routes for discussion. The meeting will be held in an open house format with a formal presentation beginning at 7 p.m. (The same info will be presented on Oct. 4 at Independence High School--see details above.) Meeting is at Collin College Conference Center, 2400 Community Ave. in McKinney.

Contact our local leaders via email or by phone using the info below.

Mayor George Fuller, gfuller@mckinneytexas.org
or 972-547-7507
La'Shadion Shemwell for District 1, lshemwell@mckinneytexas.org or 972-547-7501
Rainey Rogers for District 2, rrogers@mckinneytexas.org or 972-547-7501
Scott Elliott for District 3, selliott@mckinneytexas.org or 972-547-7501
Chuck Branch for District 4, cbranch@mckinneytexas.org or 972-547-7501
Mayor Pro Tem Tracy Rath, trath@mckinneytexas.org or 972-547-7501
Charlie Philips at Large, cphilips@mckinneytexas.org or 972-547-7501


© StonebridgeRanch.com, All Rights Reserved.

This site provided by RTI/Community Management Associates, Inc.. Powered by CINCSystems.  All rights reserved, Copyright© 2018
Privacy Policy | Terms of Services | Rules and Regulations