Board Of Directors 

The Stonebridge Ranch Community Association, Inc. (SRCA) is represented by a Board of Directors comprised of seven members. Each member is a resident homeowner who is elected by property owners for a term of three years. These terms are staggered, with either two or three Directors elected annually.

The Board of Directors convenes monthly to oversee Association business. T
he agendas for each Board meeting are posted on the community calendar 72 hours in advance of each BOD meeting (look for the event listings titled 'BOD Meeting'). Board meetings are typically held the third or fourth Thursday of the month; thus, agendas are usually posted on the calendar the third or fourth Monday of each month. The recorded minutes for each month's meeting are posted on this page (scroll below) after they are ratified at the subsequent monthly meeting.

Strategic Plan

The Strategic Plan authored and overseen by the Board of Directors was created through a series of intensive analysis meetings. The plan crystallizes the Association Vision and Mission and explores strengths, weaknesses, threats, and opportunities affecting the community. Each year the Board revisits and updates this plan, prioritizing key strategies, actions and initiatives. Through rigorous review and implementation of this living document, the Board ensures that volunteers and management have the knowledge and directives necessary to maintain the premier look, feel, and lifestyle of our Association.

Board of Director Meeting Minutes

March 22, 2018

February 22, 2018

January 25, 2018

January 05, 2018

December 14, 2017

November 16, 2017

Current Board Members 

Jon Dell'Antonia, President
Term Expires March, 2021

Michael Yon, Vice President
Term Expires March, 2019
Liaison to the Social Committee

Jim Norton, Secretary
Term Expires March, 2021
Liaison to the Landscape & Grounds Committee

Norm Counts, Treasurer
Term Expires March, 2020
Liaison to the Finance & Investment Committees

Bill Campbell, Director
Term Expires March, 2019
Liaison to the Communications Committee

Donald Hanson, Director
Term Expires March 2019
Liaison to the Amenities Committee

 Kristen Vartian, Director
Term Expires March 2020
Liaison to the Modifications and Master Architectural Review Committees

©, All Rights Reserved.

This site provided by RTI/Community Management Associates, Inc.. Powered by CINCSystems.  All rights reserved, Copyright© 2018
Privacy Policy | Terms of Services | Rules and Regulations